Tuesday, March 16, 2010

1 hour of fun.....

Ladies, are you ready for some FUN???????

This Saturday, March 20, we are going to have our very first ONE HOUR Layout Contest!

The contest will start at 9 pm CST (10 pm EST). At that time, the criteria for your LO will be posted. It might be a sketch, it might be a recipe, who knows???

You will have until 10:20 pm CST (11:20 pm EST) to get your LO uploaded into the gallery AND make sure you have it tagged correctly.

At 10:21 CST one random winner for a RAK from Audrey will be choosen! In addition, the DT members will choose one of the entries, and that selected person will be a GUEST DESIGNER FOR THE GROUP OF THEIR CHOICE FOR APRIL!! How fun is THAT????

Come over to Ch{all}enge Masters and play along :)

If you have never done one of these before, please come and try it out! They are so much fun! There will be more hints throughout the week.

Current Designers, you are eligible, too! If you are chosen as our winner, you can guest design for another group!!

1 comment:

  1. This sounds like fun to me..I love the time challange:) I am going over to check it out now:)